Thursday, August 21, 2008

Warhammer Mounts

You can purchase you mount at level 20. They currently cost 30 gold, which is pretty easy to get. If you're having trouble getting gold, don't forget to check out the Warhammer Guide, it has a great chapter about making gold.

Right now there is only one mount available for each race. The mounts increase your movement speed by 50% , and you can't use them indoors, nor use any of your abilities while mounted. In order to summon your mount you need to click it in your inventory/hotbar, at which point your character will pull out a horn, and summon it after about 3 seconds.

This video will show you all in game mounts at this time of beta. That includes: Goblin, Orc, Chaos, Dark Elf, Dwarf, Empire and High Elf. Enjoy!

Types of mounts:
  • Dwarf - Helicopter
  • Empire - Brown Horse
  • High Elf - White Horse
  • Chaos - Black Horse
  • Dark Elves - Raptor
  • GreenSkin (Goblin) - Wolf
  • GreenSkin (Orc) - Warthog
Warhammer Mounts - Wowhammer

No comments: